Services
» Metro Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
» Metro Roofing Repairs & Maintenance Ltd.
» Mid City Roofing & Wall Systems Ltd.
» Metro Wall Systems Ltd.
Contacts

Metro Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Phone: (604) 888-4856

Metro Roofing Repairs & Maintenance Ltd.
Phone: (604) 888-4856

Metro Wall Systems Ltd.
Phone: (604) 888-4856
 
Mid City Roofing & Wall Systems Ltd.
Phone: (780) 455-5434
 

 

 

 

 

 

Services / Metro Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.

  • Commercial and Industrial Projects
  • New construction & Re-roofing
  • BUR, SBS, Single-plies (TPO & PVC), Cold Application, Waterproofing
  • Metal Roofing
  • Green Roofs

Metro Roofing & Sheet Metal Ltd.
Phone: (604) 888-4856
Toll Free: 1-877-777-4856
Fax: (604) 888-4827

Mike Rayner - President - Email: mike@metroroofinggroup.com

Steve Rayner - Vice President - Email: steve@metroroofinggroup.com

Jim Nicholson - Estimator / Project Manager - Email: jim@metroroofinggroup.com

John Pei - Estimator / Project Manager - Email: john@metroroofinggroup.com

Cesar Dela Cruz - Estimator / Project Manager - Email: cedar@metroroofinggroup.com

Tom Vilaysone - Drafting Coordinator - Email: tom@metroroofinggroup.com

Rick Wentland - Roofing Superintendent - Email: rick@metroroofinggroup.com

Rob Candy - Metal Cladding Superintendent - Email: rob@metroroofinggroup.com

Trevor Hynds - Sheet Metal Superintendent - Email: trevor@metroroofinggroup.com

Kathie Smith - Health & Safety Officer - Email: kathie@metroroofinggroup.com

Anita Gupta, CPA, CGA - Accounting - Email: accounting@metroroofinggroup.com

Tina Spurgeon - Administration - Email: info@metroroofinggroup.com

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

 

 


      

 

              
 
                                                                                                                        
         
 
 

 


Copyright © 2009 Metro Roofing. All rights Reserved. Design and hosting by Web Masters Corp